Your browser does not support JavaScript!

PA FCA Staff

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch
NameRegionTitleAreaEmail
Mike HojnackiEastern PA DirectorState DirectorEastern Pennsylvaniamhojnacki@fca.org
Matt LushkoWestern PA DirectorState DirectorWestern Pennsylvaniamlushko@fca.org





Devon BrubakerEastern PAAdministrative Assistant Eastern Pennsylvaniadevonbrubaker@fca.org





Denny HylandPittsburgh MetroArea RepresentativeWestmoreland Countydhyland@fca.org
Anthony InfantePittsburgh MetroArea RepresentativeButler/Indiana Countyainfante@fca.org
Scott WeignerPittsburgh MetroPA College Ministry DirectorStatewidesweigner@fca.org
Liz WeignerPittsburgh MetroCampus Ministry DirectorIndiana University of Pennsylvanialweigner@fca.org
Fred KisonPittsburgh MetroArea RepresentativePittsburgh College Ministryfkison@fca.org
Kayla ZambaniniLaurel HighlandsArea RepresentativeJohnstownkzambanini@fca.org
Kathy CarneyLaurel HighlandsAdministrative Asst.Laurel Highlandskcarney@fca.org





Justin Kleiner
Central PA Region
Multi-Area Director
Central PA Regionjkleiner@fca.org
John GreeneCentral PA RegionArea DirectorYork Countyjgreene@fca.org
Stan HottCentral PA RegionArea RepresentativeFranklin/Adams Countyshott@fca.org
Diana RothCentral PA RegionArea RepresentativeEastern Lancaster Countydroth@fca.org
Dan DeVinneyCentral PA RegionCampus Ministry DirectorMillersville Universityddevinney@fca.org
Lisa DeVinneyCentral PA RegionCampus Ministry DirectorMillersville Universityldevinney@fca.org
Mike RubinCentral PA RegionArea RepresentativeWestern York County





Kasey DoughertyPhiladelphia MetroMulti-Area DirectorPhiladelphia MetroKdougherty@fca.org
Sharon LeuzPhiladelphia MetroAdministrative Asst.Philadelphia Metrosharonleuz@fca.org
Scott LeuzPhiladelphia MetroArea DirectorBucks Countysleuz@fca.org
Ted BrunnerPhiladelphia MetroArea DirectorBux/Monttbrunner@fca.org
Marissa Diehl
Philadelphia Metro
Administrative Asst.
Bux/Mont
mdiehl@fca.org
Amanda Kiser
Philadelphia MetroArea Representative
Montgomery County
akiser@fca.org
Lisa CattonPhiladelphia MetroArea RepresentativeMain Linelcatton@fca.org
Brown VincentPhiladelphia MetroArea RepresentativeChester Countybvincent@fca.org
Kristen ConordPhiladelphia MetroAdministrative Asst.Chester Countykconord@fca.org