Your browser does not support JavaScript!

PA FCA Staff

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

NameRegionTitleAreaEmail
Mike HojnackiEastern PA DirectorState DirectorEastern Pennsylvaniamhojnacki@fca.org
Devon Brubaker
Eastern PA
Administrative Assistant
Eastern Pennsylvania
devonbrubaker@fca.org
Matt LushkoWestern PA DirectorState DirectorWestern Pennsylvaniamlushko@fca.org
Amy LushkoWestern PAAdministrative AssistantWestern Pennsylvaniaalushko@fca.org





Denny HylandSouth West PittsburghArea RepresentativeWestmoreland Countydhyland@fca.org





Anthony InfanteNorth PittsburghArea RepresentativeButler/Indiana Countyainfante@fca.org





Scott WeignerLaurel HighlandsCampus Ministry DirectorIndiana University of Pennsylvania sweigner@fca.org
Liz WeignerLaurel HighlandsCampus Ministry Representative Indiana University of Pennsylvanialweigner@fca.org
Kathy CarneyLaurel HighlandsAdministrative Asst.Laurel Highlandskcarney@fca.org





Justin Kleiner
Central PA Region
Multi-Area Director
Central PA Regionjkleiner@fca.org
Don WoodallCentral PA RegionAdministrative AssistantCentral PA Regiondwoodall@fca.org
Stan HottCentral PA RegionArea RepresentativeFranklin/Adams Countyshott@fca.org
Diana RothCentral PA RegionArea RepresentativeEastern Lancaster Countydroth@fca.org
Aubrey FulmerCentral PA RegionAdministrative AssistantEastern Lancaster Countyafulmer@fca.org
Dan DeVinneyCentral PA RegionCampus Ministry DirectorMillersville Universityddevinney@fca.org
Lisa DeVinneyCentral PA RegionCampus Ministry DirectorMillersville Universityldevinney@fca.org
Mike Rubin
Central PA Region
Area Representative
Western York County
mrubin@fca.org
Ben SwarrCentral PA RegionArea RepresentativeFCA Wrestlingbswarr@fca.org





Bill MorrowUpper Susq RegionArea RepresentativeUpper Susq Region bmorrow@fca.org





Kasey DoughertyPhiladelphia MetroMulti-Area DirectorPhiladelphia MetroKdougherty@fca.org
Donna FuraroPhiladelphia MetroAdministrative AsstPhiladelphia Metrodfuraro@fca.org
Scott LeuzPhiladelphia MetroArea DirectorBucks Countysleuz@fca.org
Sharon Leuz
Philadelphia MetroAdministrative Asst.Bucks Countysharonleuz@fca.org
Ted BrunnerPhiladelphia MetroArea DirectorBux/Monttbrunner@fca.org
Marissa Diehl
Philadelphia Metro
Administrative Asst.
Bux/Mont
mdiehl@fca.org
Amanda Kiser
Philadelphia MetroArea Representative
Montgomery County
akiser@fca.org
Lisa CattonPhiladelphia MetroArea RepresentativeMain Linelcatton@fca.org
Phil Over
Philadelphia Metro
Area Director
Chester County (North)
pover@fca.org
Brown VincentPhiladelphia MetroArea RepresentativeChester Countybvincent@fca.org
Kristen ConordPhiladelphia MetroAdministrative Asst.Chester Countykconord@fca.org
Beth WilkinsonPhiladelphia MetroArea RepresentativeChester Countybwilkinson@fca.org