Your browser does not support JavaScript!

PA FCA Staff

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch
Pennsylvania FCA Staff
NameRegionTitleAreaEmail
Chris RichMid-Atlantic RegionDirectorcrich@fca.org
Erica PetrolleMid-Atlantic RegionExecutive Assistantepetrolle@fca.org
Mike HojnackiEastern PA DirectorMulti Area DirectorEastern Pennsylvaniamhojnacki@fca.org
Denny HylandPittsburgh MetroArea RepresentativeWestmoreland Countydhyland@fca.org
Anthony InfantePittsburgh MetroArea RepresentativeButler/Indiana Countyainfante@fca.org
Scott WeignerPittsburgh MetroPA College Ministry DirectorStatewidesweigner@fca.org
Liz WeignerPittsburgh MetroCampus Ministry DirectorIndiana University of Pennsylvanialweigner@fca.org
Fred KisonPittsburgh MetroArea RepresentativePittsburgh College Ministryfkison@fca.org
Matt LushkoLaurel HighlandsMulti-Area DirectorLaurel Highlandsmlushko@fca.org
Kayla ZambaniniLaurel HighlandsArea RepresentativeJohnstownkzambanini@fca.org
Kathy CarneyLaurel HighlandsAdministrative Asst.Laurel Highlandskcarney@fca.org
John GreeneCapitol RegionArea DirectorYork Countyjgreene@fca.org
Stan HottCapitol RegionArea RepresentativeFranklin/Adams Countyshott@fca.org
Justin KleinerCapitol RegionArea DirectorLancaster Countyjkleiner@fca.org
Devon BrubakerCapitol RegionAdministrative Asst.Lancaster Countydevonbrubaker@fca.org
Diana RothCapitol RegionArea RepresentativeEastern Lancaster Countydroth@fca.org
Dan DeVinneyCapitol RegionCampus Ministry DirectorMillersville Universityddevinney@fca.org
Lisa DeVinneyCapitol RegionCampus Ministry DirectorMillersville Universityldevinney@fca.org
Kasey DoughertyPhiladelphia MetroMulti-Area DirectorPhiladelphia MetroKdougherty@fca.org
Sharon LeuzPhiladelphia MetroAdministrative Asst.Philadelphia Metrosharonleuz@fca.org
Scott LeuzPhiladelphia MetroArea DirectorBucks Countysleuz@fca.org
Ted BrunnerPhiladelphia MetroArea DirectorBux/Monttbrunner@fca.org
Joanna DiRenzoPhiladelphia MetroAdministrative Asst.Bux/Montjdirenzo@fca.org
Lisa CattonPhiladelphia MetroArea RepresentativeMain Linelcatton@fca.org
Brown VincentPhiladelphia MetroArea RepresentativeChester Countybvincent@fca.org
Kristen ConordPhiladelphia MetroAdministrative Asst.Chester Countykconord@fca.org